Redefining co-work
through an inclusive community

Redefining co-work,
through an inclusive community

Much more than
a desk

Since our first Hong Kong space opened in 2016, theDesk has been redefining the way co-working is done.

We see the value of co-work being people, connections and community, rather than lush furniture and fancy pantries. Our obsession with people is clear from the way we designed our work spaces: sleek and purposely minimalist. Our spaces are the canvas, the people in them are the star. But we offer so much more than a well-designed space.

Driving innovation through community
Our members are part of an inclusive community made up not only of fellow members, but also our neighbors in the building and the nearby vicinity. While members do their work, we work our magic in fostering fruitful synergies. We connect entrepreneurs with corporations, problems with solutions, one good idea with another. We actively participate in our local neighborhoods and invite our neighbors to our spaces for various occasions.

Like merchants selling different goods at a traditional marketplace, everyone at theDesk brings with them a unique talent, product or solution with the potential to benefit our communities. Large corporations may work alongside solopreneurs and find synergies together. Individuals with seemingly unrelated businesses may combine ideas to create something much bigger. All this can happen here, and as many businesses have already discovered, they do.

theDesk was set up with the express mission of harnessing the power of community to drive business results. We go to work each day aiming to match up our members, partners and friends from the neighborhood and help them build new possibilities together. Yet we don’t stop there. We support and nurture these fledgling relationships with advice, resources and a conducive place to work, so that they can sprout and flourish.

It’s an environment that empowers everyone.

Growing with and through people

We cater to businesses of all sizes, from the old to new economies, because we believe that nurturing an inclusive community is a powerful way to drive business results. Find out how this environment translates to maximum opportunities for our members and neighbors.

Learn more
Top

通过一个包容的社区
重新定义协同工作

通过一个包容的社区
重新定义协同工作

不仅仅
是一张桌子

2016年在我们开设第一个办公空间以来,德仕克物业管理(上海)有限公司 (theDesk) 一直在重新定义合作的方式。

我们认为合作的价值在于人相互的联系和社区,而不是华丽的家具和茶水间。我们对人的执念,从设计工作空间的方式就可以看出来:井然有序、刻意简约。我们的空间是画布,里面的人是星星。但我们提供的不仅仅是一个精心设计的空间。

透过社区推动创新

我们的成员是包容社区的一部分,这个社区不仅由其中的成员组成,还包括我们在大楼里和附近区域内的邻居。在各成员开展工作的同时,我们发挥魔力促进富有成效的协同作用。我们把企业家与公司联系起来,把问题与解决方案联系起来,把一个好主意与另一个好主意联系起来。我们积极参与当地社区活动,邀请邻居到我们的空间参与各种活动。

就像在传统市场上销售不同商品的商人一样,坐在办公桌前的每个人都带来了独特的才能、产品或解决方案,这些都有可能造福我们的社区。大公司可能会与独立创业者合作,共同寻找协同效应。拥有看似不相关业务的个人,可能会将想法结合起来,创造出更广阔的产品。所有这一切都可能发生在这里,正如许多企业已经发现的那样,这样的合作确实会发生。

theDesk的设立是为了实现一个明确的使命,即利用社区的力量来推动业务结果。我们每日工作的目的是让临近的成员、合作伙伴和朋友互相认识,帮助他们一起创造新的可能性。但我们不会就此止步。我们用建议、资源和有利的工作环境来支持和培育这些新生的关系,使它们能够发芽和茁壮成长。

这是一个赋予每个人力量的环境。

与他人一起成长,
并通过他人成长

我们迎合从传统经济到新经济的各种规模的企业,因为我们相信,培育一个包容的社区是推动商业成果的有力途径。了解这个环境如何转化为我们的成员和邻居的最大机会。

了解更多
顶部